Arrival

Hey so quick update, I arrived at YWAM Bridges of Life on Wednesday and I have been settling in the last couple days. I share an apartment with the three other staff members that stay on base and there are a several that live off base. It is supposed to be pretty crazy busy the next month or so and so I don’t know how often I will be able to post here. This place is amazing! It so beautiful and stunning. This weekend I may even have a chance to go climbing in a cave here in the city. God has already been showing me more of why He brought me here too. This is the start of the rest of my life; this is what I want to do. If you would like, you can go over to my “Support” page and fill out that form to receive a personal video from me each month. I will talk to you specifically in the video and show you some of what we have been doing. Some parts of it may be generic stuff that I send to everyone, but I will include a personal message and update for each individual as well. If you would also be praying for me, I have gotten slightly sick. It has been getting better, but I still have some of it and I feel very weak. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

