Support Update 2

First of all thank you to all who were able to support me already financially. I greatly, greatly appreciate it. And I greatly, greatly appreciate all the prayer support from everyone as well. Almost everything I estimated I would need has been raised. I figured I would need about $600 for random expenses, traveling costs, and a couple last bills and I am supper happy to say that you all helped me raise $500 of that $600. Thank you again so much!

I am still trying to raise the last $100. There were more supplies than I expected that I needed to purchase for the trip. I was able to get everything I needed, but it cost more than I had planed on. I hate asking for financial support and don’t really know how to except to ask that you pray about helping me out. I am hoping to raise at least the last $100 (if not more) before we leave on Saturday. If you have any questions or would like any more info, please email me at JustinASmith151@gmail.com.

Thank you everyone for your support, both in finances and in prayer. If you would like to, you can donate here. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

