Support Update

Me while trying to type stuff out and getting bored with it.

As I mentioned in one of the last posts, my lecture phase and outreach portions of my trip have been paid in full! God is so awesome! He provided exactly how much I needed at just the right time.

Now the only thing I have left is to raise a little bit more funds to pay a couple extra expenses. I am looking to raise $600 by the time I leave on May 24. This will cover some bills that Ill have to pay while out of the country as well as the cost of a vaccination, occasional meals, gifts, and general travelling expenses. I am also hoping to have a little extra cash in case of “emergencies” whatever those may be lol.

Anyway, if you feel led to give, you can do so here. I’ve already been given $200 and thank you so much for that! Also know that prayer support is even more important than financial support. Thank you guys!

Leave a Reply

